Epic Epic Theatres of West Volusia

Description

939 Hollywood Boulevard

Deltona, FL 32725

 Phone: 386-532-1651

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
$6 Tickets! $6 Tickets!
DTS: X DTS: X
Luxury Recliner Luxury Recliner
Reserved Seating Reserved Seating
XL XL

Show Times

Let Him Go

Thursday, 05 November 2020

Friday, 06 November 2020

Saturday, 07 November 2020

Toy Story

Thursday, 05 November 2020

XL Let Him Go

Thursday, 05 November 2020

Friday, 06 November 2020

Saturday, 07 November 2020

Sunday, 08 November 2020

Come Play

Friday, 06 November 2020

Saturday, 07 November 2020

XL Come Play

Sunday, 01 November 2020

Tuesday, 03 November 2020

After We Collided

Sunday, 01 November 2020

Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Borat Subsequent Moviefilm

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Monsters, Inc.

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Sunday, 01 November 2020

XL Empty Man, The

Sunday, 01 November 2020

Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Honest Thief

Sunday, 01 November 2020

Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Nightmare Before Christmas, The

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Sunday, 01 November 2020

Tuesday, 03 November 2020

War with Grandpa, The

Sunday, 01 November 2020

Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Hocus Pocus

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Sunday, 01 November 2020

Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Tenet

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Sunday, 01 November 2020

Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Unhinged

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Private Screening

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Sunday, 01 November 2020

Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Thursday, 05 November 2020

Sunday, 08 November 2020

Monday, 09 November 2020

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Sunday, 15 November 2020

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Thursday, 19 November 2020

Sunday, 22 November 2020

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

Thursday, 26 November 2020

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Tuesday, 01 December 2020

Thursday, 03 December 2020

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows - Part 2

Friday, 06 November 2020

Saturday, 07 November 2020

Sunday, 08 November 2020

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows - Part 1

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Sunday, 01 November 2020

Tuesday, 03 November 2020

New Mutants, The

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Beetlejuice

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Sunday, 01 November 2020

Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Gremlins

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Addams Family, The

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Sunday, 01 November 2020

Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Alita: Battle Angel

Sunday, 01 November 2020

Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Karate Kid, The (1984)

Friday, 06 November 2020

Saturday, 07 November 2020

Sunday, 08 November 2020

Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (1971)

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Sunday, 01 November 2020

WIZARD OF OZ, THE

Friday, 06 November 2020

Saturday, 07 November 2020

Sunday, 08 November 2020

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Freaky

Thursday, 12 November 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

XL Freaky

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Sunday, 15 November 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

The Santa Clause

Thursday, 19 November 2020

Sunday, 22 November 2020

Frozen

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

Thursday, 26 November 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later