Epic Epic Theatres of St Augustine

Description

112 Theatre Dr

St. Augustine, FL 32086

 Phone: 904-808-1885

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
$6 Tickets! $6 Tickets!
DTS: X DTS: X
Luxury Recliner Luxury Recliner
Reserved Seating Reserved Seating
XL XL

Show Times

3D Raya and the Last Dragon

Friday, 05 March 2021

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Sunday, 07 March 2021

Monday, 08 March 2021

Tuesday, 09 March 2021

Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Friday, 12 March 2021

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Sunday, 14 March 2021

Monday, 15 March 2021

Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Wednesday, 17 March 2021

Thursday, 18 March 2021

Friday, 19 March 2021

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Monday, 22 March 2021

Tuesday, 23 March 2021

Wednesday, 24 March 2021

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Friday, 26 March 2021

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Monday, 29 March 2021

Tuesday, 30 March 2021

Wednesday, 31 March 2021

Thursday, 01 April 2021

Billie Eilish: The World's a Little Blurry

Sunday, 07 March 2021

Monday, 08 March 2021

Tuesday, 09 March 2021

Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Boogie

Monday, 08 March 2021

Tuesday, 09 March 2021

Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Raya and the Last Dragon

Crisis

Sunday, 07 March 2021

Monday, 08 March 2021

Tuesday, 09 March 2021

Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Nomadland

Friday, 05 March 2021

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Sunday, 07 March 2021

Monday, 08 March 2021

Tuesday, 09 March 2021

Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Willy's Wonderland

Friday, 05 March 2021

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Sunday, 07 March 2021

Monday, 08 March 2021

Tuesday, 09 March 2021

Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Land

Friday, 05 March 2021

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Sunday, 07 March 2021

Monday, 08 March 2021

Tuesday, 09 March 2021

Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Little Things, The

Friday, 05 March 2021

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Sunday, 07 March 2021

Monday, 08 March 2021

Tuesday, 09 March 2021

Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Croods: A New Age, The

Friday, 05 March 2021

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Sunday, 07 March 2021

Monday, 08 March 2021

Tuesday, 09 March 2021

Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Private Screening

Friday, 05 March 2021

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Sunday, 07 March 2021

Monday, 08 March 2021

Tuesday, 09 March 2021

Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Sunday, 14 March 2021

Monday, 15 March 2021

Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Wednesday, 17 March 2021

Thursday, 18 March 2021

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Monday, 22 March 2021

Tuesday, 23 March 2021

Wednesday, 24 March 2021

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Friday, 26 March 2021

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Monday, 29 March 2021

Tuesday, 30 March 2021

Wednesday, 31 March 2021

Thursday, 01 April 2021

Sunday, 04 April 2021

Monday, 05 April 2021

Tuesday, 06 April 2021

Wednesday, 07 April 2021

Thursday, 08 April 2021

Sunday, 11 April 2021

Monday, 12 April 2021

Tuesday, 13 April 2021

Wednesday, 14 April 2021

Thursday, 15 April 2021

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Monday, 19 April 2021

Tuesday, 20 April 2021

Wednesday, 21 April 2021

Thursday, 22 April 2021

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Monday, 26 April 2021

Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Wednesday, 28 April 2021

Thursday, 29 April 2021

Monday, 03 May 2021

Tuesday, 04 May 2021

Wednesday, 05 May 2021

Thursday, 06 May 2021

Monday, 10 May 2021

Tuesday, 11 May 2021

Wednesday, 12 May 2021

Thursday, 13 May 2021

Monday, 17 May 2021

Tuesday, 18 May 2021

Wednesday, 19 May 2021

Thursday, 20 May 2021

Monday, 24 May 2021

Tuesday, 25 May 2021

Wednesday, 26 May 2021

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Monday, 31 May 2021

Tuesday, 01 June 2021

Wednesday, 02 June 2021

Thursday, 03 June 2021

HOBBIT: BATTLE OF THE FIVE ARMIES

Friday, 26 March 2021

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Monday, 29 March 2021

Tuesday, 30 March 2021

Wednesday, 31 March 2021

Thursday, 01 April 2021

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

Friday, 02 April 2021

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Sunday, 04 April 2021

Monday, 05 April 2021

Tuesday, 06 April 2021

Wednesday, 07 April 2021

Thursday, 08 April 2021

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

Friday, 09 April 2021

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Sunday, 11 April 2021

Monday, 12 April 2021

Tuesday, 13 April 2021

Wednesday, 14 April 2021

Thursday, 15 April 2021

The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

Friday, 16 April 2021

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Monday, 19 April 2021

Tuesday, 20 April 2021

Wednesday, 21 April 2021

Thursday, 22 April 2021

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Dutch

Sunday, 14 March 2021

Monday, 15 March 2021

Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Wednesday, 17 March 2021

Thursday, 18 March 2021

Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

Friday, 12 March 2021

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Sunday, 14 March 2021

Monday, 15 March 2021

Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Wednesday, 17 March 2021

Thursday, 18 March 2021

Lamb of God: The Concert Film

Sunday, 14 March 2021

Monday, 15 March 2021

Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Wednesday, 17 March 2021

Thursday, 18 March 2021

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Monday, 22 March 2021

Tuesday, 23 March 2021

Wednesday, 24 March 2021

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Long Weekend

Sunday, 14 March 2021

Monday, 15 March 2021

Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Wednesday, 17 March 2021

Thursday, 18 March 2021

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug

Friday, 19 March 2021

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Monday, 22 March 2021

Tuesday, 23 March 2021

Wednesday, 24 March 2021

Thursday, 25 March 2021

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later