Epic Epic Theatres of Clermont

Description

2405 S. Hwy 27

Clermont, FL 34711

 Phone: 352-241-0906

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
$6 Tickets! $6 Tickets!
DTS: X DTS: X
English Dubbed English Dubbed
English Subtitles English Subtitles
Luxury Recliner Luxury Recliner
Reserved Seating Reserved Seating
XL XL

Show Times

Mother Teresa: No Greater Love

Monday, 03 October 2022

Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Bros

Thursday, 06 October 2022

Greatest Beer Run Ever, The

Thursday, 06 October 2022

Superspreader: The Rise of #LETUSWORSHIP

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Sunday, 02 October 2022

Monday, 03 October 2022

Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Wednesday, 05 October 2022

3D Avatar (2009)

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Sunday, 02 October 2022

Monday, 03 October 2022

Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Wednesday, 05 October 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022

Avatar (2009)

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Sunday, 02 October 2022

Monday, 03 October 2022

Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Wednesday, 05 October 2022

Railway Children Return, The

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Sunday, 02 October 2022

Monday, 03 October 2022

Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Wednesday, 05 October 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022

Pearl (2022)

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Sunday, 02 October 2022

Monday, 03 October 2022

Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Wednesday, 05 October 2022

See How They Run

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Sunday, 02 October 2022

Monday, 03 October 2022

Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Wednesday, 05 October 2022

Woman King, The

Thursday, 06 October 2022

LIFEMARK

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Sunday, 02 October 2022

Monday, 03 October 2022

Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Wednesday, 05 October 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022

Spider-Man: No Way Home (2022)

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Sunday, 02 October 2022

Monday, 03 October 2022

Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Wednesday, 05 October 2022

Invitation, The

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Sunday, 02 October 2022

Monday, 03 October 2022

Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Wednesday, 05 October 2022

Bullet Train

Monday, 03 October 2022

Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022

DC League of Super Pets

Thursday, 06 October 2022

Minions: The Rise of Gru

Thursday, 06 October 2022

Top Gun: Maverick

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Sunday, 02 October 2022

Monday, 03 October 2022

Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Wednesday, 05 October 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022

Private Screening

Friday, 07 October 2022

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Sunday, 09 October 2022

Monday, 10 October 2022

Tuesday, 11 October 2022

Wednesday, 12 October 2022

Thursday, 13 October 2022

Friday, 14 October 2022

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Sunday, 16 October 2022

Monday, 17 October 2022

Tuesday, 18 October 2022

Wednesday, 19 October 2022

Thursday, 20 October 2022

Friday, 21 October 2022

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Sunday, 23 October 2022

Monday, 24 October 2022

Tuesday, 25 October 2022

Wednesday, 26 October 2022

Thursday, 27 October 2022

Friday, 28 October 2022

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Sunday, 30 October 2022

Monday, 31 October 2022

Tuesday, 01 November 2022

Wednesday, 02 November 2022

Thursday, 03 November 2022

Friday, 04 November 2022

Saturday, 05 November 2022

Sunday, 06 November 2022

Monday, 07 November 2022

Tuesday, 08 November 2022

Wednesday, 09 November 2022

Thursday, 10 November 2022

Retaliators, The (2022)

Friday, 14 October 2022

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Billy Joel Live at Yankee Stadium

Wednesday, 05 October 2022

Sunday, 09 October 2022

Amsterdam

Thursday, 06 October 2022

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Johnny Cash: The Redemption of an American Icon

Monday, 05 December 2022

Tuesday, 06 December 2022

Wednesday, 07 December 2022

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Black Adam

Thursday, 20 October 2022

Ticket to Paradise

Thursday, 20 October 2022

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

First Responders

Monday, 24 October 2022

Tuesday, 25 October 2022

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Coldplay Live Broadcast From Buenos Aires

Friday, 28 October 2022

Saturday, 29 October 2022

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Spirited Away - Studio Ghibli Fest 2022

Sunday, 30 October 2022

Tuesday, 01 November 2022

Wednesday, 02 November 2022

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

I HEARD THE BELLS

Thursday, 01 December 2022

Saturday, 03 December 2022

Sunday, 04 December 2022

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later